sales@mediastorehouse.com
UK +44 203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.71 Rating   538 Reviews)

5/5 Ted M Verified Buyer

"Very good indeed. Fast delivery. High quality "

Posted 4 hours ago

5/5 Melinda R Verified Buyer

"Excellent service, speed of delivery and perfect poster. Very pleased to get it after spending over twice as much with another company who didn’t deliver at all and am now trying to get money back via bank."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Rebecca B Verified Buyer

"High quality item that arrived quickly. Will order from here again!"

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Natalie Verified Buyer

"Very happy with my chelsea fc print. Arrived quickly and customer service was excellent. Would definately use again"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Roy F Verified Buyer

"very good and fast delivery"

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Brian k Verified Buyer

"Love the picture better than I thought. Thank you"

Posted 4 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Quick and easy ordering and delivery system. Good quality framed print"

Posted 6 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Good quality and a nice selection. I had to return the first purchase to get a larger size. I do wish that shipping for returns was free, it was quite pricey."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Picture and frame look great "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 dorothy b Verified Buyer

"very good and helpful delivered on time"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Cheryl C Verified Buyer

"Would have been better if it had 3 para written on the plaque But im very pleased wirh the product."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Michael C Verified Buyer

"Very easy"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Robin N Verified Buyer

"Product was very good , value for money. Delivery as promised. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 rik f Verified Buyer

"Promised product for good price delivered on time"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Alasdair M Verified Buyer

"Excellent product, despatched and received efficiently. Highly Recommended*****"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 S E Verified Buyer

"Fast delivery & great prices. Very impressed. Will use again."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very prompt in response to my query, and very organised in dealing with my request and giving feedback re progress of my item. Good communicators. I’d certainly utilise their services again."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Sandra E Verified Buyer

"Had searched several web sites for good quality prints at a decent price and Media Storehouse did'nt disappoint..when I rang for advice about which quality to choose for framing Derek was very helpful. Ordered Thursday pm and arrived Saturday pm. Very pleased."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Ms G Verified Buyer

"Lovely item, quick delivery, delighted ;)"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Julie W Verified Buyer

"Fabulous pictures and Next Day Service"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Judy P Verified Buyer

"I came upon Mediastorehouse by accident and thought it was only available in certain countries. Boy was I wrong! I'm happy to say it is available in Canada (by way of the US). I ordered a print and am totally happy with it. It arrived by mail, carefully packaged, and with quick shipping, and no duties. (I guess it depends on the value of the item, but mine was just a print so it came through with no problems). I will definitely be shopping here again as they have a huge selection and the prints are stunning. Thank you Media Storehouse!"

Posted 2 weeks ago