sales@mediastorehouse.com
Framed Prints, Canvas Prints, Wall Art
Jigsaw Puzzles, Mugs and Photo Gifts
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.71 Rating   686 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous

"I had an issue with the size of the product I received. I contacted customer service and the help and advice I received was exceptional, they went out of their way to put things right and the issue was resolved to my great satisfaction. The product was good quality, packed extremely well and delivered as advised. I have given 5 stars even though I had a problem due to the customer service level."

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Arrived quickly in good order "

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 MRS ANGELA C Verified Buyer

"many thanks for a great product and very efficient delivery. "

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"A very reasonably priced print of excellent quality..Well packed for postage."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Mrs L A Verified Buyer

"The quality of the photos was excellent and the service very quick the next day. Will definitely recommend. "

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Jamie S Verified Buyer

"Great quality print, good price and very fast dispatch/delivery"

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Thrilled with the product - a gift for the person featured in the photo who is also thrilled!"

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Good product, fast delivery and excellent customer service when sorting out a mistake I made with my order. "

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Richard F Verified Buyer

"Not used before, but searching a particular car, noticed detail attached showing my car in action!! very impressed. And enjoying the poster, which promptly arrived👍"

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 megan e Verified Buyer

"Thank you! All was as it should be."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Sue v Verified Buyer

"I misread the ad and thought I was getting the frame as well as the artwork. A bit of a surprise when it arrived. Overall prompt service and happy with goods. Thanks."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Eain F Verified Buyer

"Order was processed quickly & the items were delivered promptly & well packaged. Excellent! Thank you."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Tina S Verified Buyer

"Excellent service. Our order arrived very quickly, well packaged. The jigsaw was for a present so hasn't been completed yet but it looks great, exactly what we wanted for an enthusiast. "

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very nice products with a quick service."

Posted 1 month ago

4/5 David L Verified Buyer

"Service was very good Product (F1 mouse mat) quality was however, disappointing. The image on the mouse mat has been poorly reproduced "

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Suzanne P Verified Buyer

"Brilliant picture and nicely framed, it makes a lovely gift. We'll packaged and delivered quickly, thank you"

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Paul K Verified Buyer

"Obtained a large print of a painting by Vermeer. Very good quality, both in definition and colour rendition."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very good quality product, would recommend to anyone to use, I will use again myself in the future."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Mike P Verified Buyer

"Excellent service-the picture arrived on the day promised and well wrapped to protect it. Will certainly use Media Storehouse again."

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 christine d Verified Buyer

"Thanks great picture good serice"

Posted 1 month ago

5/5 Joseph N Verified Buyer

"Great quality, fast and just as I ordered."

Posted 1 month ago